Shopping Cart

Cart empty

Product Categories


Member Login

Sweatin' to the Oldies 4 DVD

Sweatin' to the Oldies Volume 4- You've been Yelling and Screaming and "Shoutin" for more. Well hold on to your hips, 'cause here's Number 4. Sweatin To The Oldies 4 features workout songs like Shout, Mony Mony, Heatwave and many more!
Sales price: $14.95

The 20th Anniversary Edition of Sweatin' to the Oldies 4 includes:

-The uncut original release of Sweatin' to the Oldies 4

-Richard's personal introduction

-Exclusive, new interview with Richard

-Success stories!



  • Shout
  • Heatwave
  • Proud Mary
  • Up the Ladder
  • Devil with the Blue Dress
  • Someday, We'll Be Together
  • Mony Mony
  • The Wanderer
  • Dance to the Music
  • Shotgun


Approximate running time: 90 Minutes (including bonus material)