Weekly View
Sun. 29 May, 2016 - Sat. 4 Jun, 2016

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Sweat Plus! Sherry (Sun. 29 May, 2016 9:00 am - 10:30 am)

The basic low impact fat burning class we offer as SWEAT, but with a little something extra.  Get your week off to a great start.  You deserve it!

Call (310) A SLIM ME   to confirm classes.

Monday, May 30, 2016

Sweat ~ Helen (Mon. 30 May, 2016 9:30 am - 10:30 am)

A basic low impact fat burning class.  Includes warm-up. aerobics, upper and lower body toning and cool down.

Call (310) A SLIM ME   to confirm classes.

Sweat Plus! ~Anne (Mon. 30 May, 2016 11:00 am - 12:00 pm)

 This is a complete fitness program.  Cardiovascular, strength and flexibility training comprise this three times weekly class.  Each day is a little different in structure and format.  Informal discussion as well as information regarding topics of interest to all.

Call (310) A SLIM ME   to confirm classes.

Sweat! ~Sherry (Mon. 30 May, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

A basic low impact fat burning class.  Includes warm-up. aerobics, upper and lower body toning and cool down.

Call (310) A SLIM ME   to confirm classes.

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Richard Simmons Sweat!!! (Tue. 31 May, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

This class is for everyone!  Richard Simmons (or staff)  teaching the ultimate workout to a multi-level group of students!  When he's in town, Richard teaches: Tuesday evening at 6:30pm, Thursday evening at 6:30pm and Saturday morning at 11:15am

Call (310) A SLIM ME   to confirm classes.

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, June 02, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 03, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, June 04, 2016

There are no events on this day.
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar