Flat View
Sunday, September 25, 2016

Thursday, September 01, 2016

Richard Simmons Sweat!!! (Thu. 1 Sep, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

This class is for everyone!  Richard Simmons (or staff)  teaching the ultimate workout to a multi-level group of students!  When he's in town, Richard teaches: Tuesday evening at 6:30pm, Thursday evening at 6:30pm and Saturday morning at 11:15am

Call (310) A SLIM ME   to confirm classes.

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Richard Simmons Sweat!!! (Sat. 3 Sep, 2016 11:15 am - 12:30 pm)

This class is for everyone!  Richard Simmons (or Sherry) teaching the ultimate workout to a multi-level group of students!  When he's in town, Richard teaches: Tuesday evening at 6:30pm, Thursday evening at 6:30pm and Saturday morning at 11:15am

Call (310) A SLIM ME   to confirm classes.

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

Richard Simmons Sweat!!! (Tue. 6 Sep, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

This class is for everyone!  Richard Simmons (or staff)  teaching the ultimate workout to a multi-level group of students!  When he's in town, Richard teaches: Tuesday evening at 6:30pm, Thursday evening at 6:30pm and Saturday morning at 11:15am

Call (310) A SLIM ME   to confirm classes.

Thursday, September 08, 2016

Richard Simmons Sweat!!! (Thu. 8 Sep, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

This class is for everyone!  Richard Simmons (or staff)  teaching the ultimate workout to a multi-level group of students!  When he's in town, Richard teaches: Tuesday evening at 6:30pm, Thursday evening at 6:30pm and Saturday morning at 11:15am

Call (310) A SLIM ME   to confirm classes.

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Richard Simmons Sweat!!! (Sat. 10 Sep, 2016 11:15 am - 12:30 pm)

This class is for everyone!  Richard Simmons (or Sherry) teaching the ultimate workout to a multi-level group of students!  When he's in town, Richard teaches: Tuesday evening at 6:30pm, Thursday evening at 6:30pm and Saturday morning at 11:15am

Call (310) A SLIM ME   to confirm classes.

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Richard Simmons Sweat!!! (Tue. 13 Sep, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

This class is for everyone!  Richard Simmons (or staff)  teaching the ultimate workout to a multi-level group of students!  When he's in town, Richard teaches: Tuesday evening at 6:30pm, Thursday evening at 6:30pm and Saturday morning at 11:15am

Call (310) A SLIM ME   to confirm classes.

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Richard Simmons Sweat!!! (Thu. 15 Sep, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

This class is for everyone!  Richard Simmons (or staff)  teaching the ultimate workout to a multi-level group of students!  When he's in town, Richard teaches: Tuesday evening at 6:30pm, Thursday evening at 6:30pm and Saturday morning at 11:15am

Call (310) A SLIM ME   to confirm classes.

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Richard Simmons Sweat!!! (Sat. 17 Sep, 2016 11:15 am - 12:30 pm)

This class is for everyone!  Richard Simmons (or Sherry) teaching the ultimate workout to a multi-level group of students!  When he's in town, Richard teaches: Tuesday evening at 6:30pm, Thursday evening at 6:30pm and Saturday morning at 11:15am

Call (310) A SLIM ME   to confirm classes.

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Richard Simmons Sweat!!! (Tue. 20 Sep, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

This class is for everyone!  Richard Simmons (or staff)  teaching the ultimate workout to a multi-level group of students!  When he's in town, Richard teaches: Tuesday evening at 6:30pm, Thursday evening at 6:30pm and Saturday morning at 11:15am

Call (310) A SLIM ME   to confirm classes.

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Richard Simmons Sweat!!! (Thu. 22 Sep, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

This class is for everyone!  Richard Simmons (or staff)  teaching the ultimate workout to a multi-level group of students!  When he's in town, Richard teaches: Tuesday evening at 6:30pm, Thursday evening at 6:30pm and Saturday morning at 11:15am

Call (310) A SLIM ME   to confirm classes.

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Richard Simmons Sweat!!! (Sat. 24 Sep, 2016 11:15 am - 12:30 pm)

This class is for everyone!  Richard Simmons (or Sherry) teaching the ultimate workout to a multi-level group of students!  When he's in town, Richard teaches: Tuesday evening at 6:30pm, Thursday evening at 6:30pm and Saturday morning at 11:15am

Call (310) A SLIM ME   to confirm classes.

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Richard Simmons Sweat!!! (Tue. 27 Sep, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

This class is for everyone!  Richard Simmons (or staff)  teaching the ultimate workout to a multi-level group of students!  When he's in town, Richard teaches: Tuesday evening at 6:30pm, Thursday evening at 6:30pm and Saturday morning at 11:15am

Call (310) A SLIM ME   to confirm classes.

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Richard Simmons Sweat!!! (Thu. 29 Sep, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

This class is for everyone!  Richard Simmons (or staff)  teaching the ultimate workout to a multi-level group of students!  When he's in town, Richard teaches: Tuesday evening at 6:30pm, Thursday evening at 6:30pm and Saturday morning at 11:15am

Call (310) A SLIM ME   to confirm classes.

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar