Member Login

Richard's Chatrooms

WANT TO CHAT? Try these times! 12:30 PM ET/9:30 AM PT 6:00 PM ET/3:00 PM PT 9:00-11:00 PM ET 6:00-8:00 PM PT RICHARD`S NEXT CHAT! AUDITORIUM Monday, October 27th 2014 8:15 ET/5:15 PT

Login To Chat
Weekly View
Sun. 11 May, 2014 - Sat. 17 May, 2014

Sunday, May 11, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 12, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Richard Simmons Sweat!!! (Tue. 13 May, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

This class is for everyone!  Richard Simmons (or staff)  teaching the ultimate workout to a multi-level group of students!  When he's in town, Richard teaches: Tuesday evening at 6:30pm, Thursday evening at 6:30pm and Saturday morning at 11:15am

Call (310) A SLIM ME   to confirm classes.

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Richard Simmons Sweat!!! (Thu. 15 May, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

This class is for everyone!  Richard Simmons (or staff)  teaching the ultimate workout to a multi-level group of students!  When he's in town, Richard teaches: Tuesday evening at 6:30pm, Thursday evening at 6:30pm and Saturday morning at 11:15am

Call (310) A SLIM ME   to confirm classes.

Friday, May 16, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Project Me! Richard Simmons (or staff) (Sat. 17 May, 2014 10:30 am - 11:15 am)

A dynamic group discussion class, which works with the FoodMover and includes motivation and support for weight management.  Richard provides motivation as only Richard can do, and he does it whenever he's in town.  (please note that this is a 45 minute class)

Call (310) A SLIM ME   to confirm classes.

Richard Simmons Sweat!!! (Sat. 17 May, 2014 11:15 am - 12:30 pm)

This class is for everyone!  Richard Simmons (or staff) teaching the ultimate workout to a multi-level group of students!  When he's in town, Richard teaches: Tuesday evening at 6:30pm, Thursday evening at 6:30pm and Saturday morning at 11:15am

Call (310) A SLIM ME   to confirm classes.

Categories

Search Calendar