Member Login

Richard's Chatrooms

WANT TO CHAT? Try these times! 12:30 PM ET/9:30 AM PT 6:00 PM ET/3:00 PM PT 9:00-11:00 PM ET 6:00-8:00 PM PT RICHARD`S NEXT CHAT! AUDITORIUM Monday, May 9th 2016 8:15 ET/5:15 PT

Login To Chat
Weekly View
Sun. 1 May, 2016 - Sat. 7 May, 2016

Sunday, May 01, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 02, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

Richard Simmons Sweat!!! (Tue. 3 May, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

This class is for everyone!  Richard Simmons (or staff)  teaching the ultimate workout to a multi-level group of students!  When he's in town, Richard teaches: Tuesday evening at 6:30pm, Thursday evening at 6:30pm and Saturday morning at 11:15am

Call (310) A SLIM ME   to confirm classes.

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 05, 2016

Richard Simmons Sweat!!! (Thu. 5 May, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

This class is for everyone!  Richard Simmons (or staff)  teaching the ultimate workout to a multi-level group of students!  When he's in town, Richard teaches: Tuesday evening at 6:30pm, Thursday evening at 6:30pm and Saturday morning at 11:15am

Call (310) A SLIM ME   to confirm classes.

Friday, May 06, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 07, 2016

Richard Simmons Sweat!!! (Sat. 7 May, 2016 11:15 am - 12:30 pm)

This class is for everyone!  Richard Simmons (or staff) teaching the ultimate workout to a multi-level group of students!  When he's in town, Richard teaches: Tuesday evening at 6:30pm, Thursday evening at 6:30pm and Saturday morning at 11:15am

Call (310) A SLIM ME   to confirm classes.

Categories

Search Calendar