Member Login

Richard's Chatrooms

WANT TO CHAT? Try these times! 12:30 PM ET/9:30 AM PT 6:00 PM ET/3:00 PM PT 9:00-11:00 PM ET 6:00-8:00 PM PT RICHARD`S NEXT CHAT! AUDITORIUM Monday, May 25th 2015 8:15 ET/5:15 PT

Login To Chat
Weekly View
Sun. 24 May, 2015 - Sat. 30 May, 2015

Sunday, May 24, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 25, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Richard Simmons Sweat!!! (Tue. 26 May, 2015 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

This class is for everyone!  Richard Simmons (or staff)  teaching the ultimate workout to a multi-level group of students!  When he's in town, Richard teaches: Tuesday evening at 6:30pm, Thursday evening at 6:30pm and Saturday morning at 11:15am

Call (310) A SLIM ME   to confirm classes.

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Richard Simmons Sweat!!! (Thu. 28 May, 2015 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

This class is for everyone!  Richard Simmons (or staff)  teaching the ultimate workout to a multi-level group of students!  When he's in town, Richard teaches: Tuesday evening at 6:30pm, Thursday evening at 6:30pm and Saturday morning at 11:15am

Call (310) A SLIM ME   to confirm classes.

Friday, May 29, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Project Me! Richard Simmons (or staff) (Sat. 30 May, 2015 10:30 am - 11:15 am)

A dynamic group discussion class, which works with the FoodMover and includes motivation and support for weight management.  Richard provides motivation as only Richard can do, and he does it whenever he's in town.  (please note that this is a 45 minute class)

Call (310) A SLIM ME   to confirm classes.

Richard Simmons Sweat!!! (Sat. 30 May, 2015 11:15 am - 12:30 pm)

This class is for everyone!  Richard Simmons (or staff) teaching the ultimate workout to a multi-level group of students!  When he's in town, Richard teaches: Tuesday evening at 6:30pm, Thursday evening at 6:30pm and Saturday morning at 11:15am

Call (310) A SLIM ME   to confirm classes.

Categories

Search Calendar