Member Login

Richard's Chatrooms

WANT TO CHAT? Try these times! 12:30 PM ET/9:30 AM PT 6:00 PM ET/3:00 PM PT 9:00-11:00 PM ET 6:00-8:00 PM PT RICHARD`S NEXT CHAT! AUDITORIUM Monday, May 30th 2016 8:15 ET/5:15 PT

Login To Chat
Weekly View
Sun. 22 May, 2016 - Sat. 28 May, 2016

Sunday, May 22, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 23, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Richard Simmons Sweat!!! (Tue. 24 May, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

This class is for everyone!  Richard Simmons (or staff)  teaching the ultimate workout to a multi-level group of students!  When he's in town, Richard teaches: Tuesday evening at 6:30pm, Thursday evening at 6:30pm and Saturday morning at 11:15am

Call (310) A SLIM ME   to confirm classes.

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Richard Simmons Sweat!!! (Thu. 26 May, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

This class is for everyone!  Richard Simmons (or staff)  teaching the ultimate workout to a multi-level group of students!  When he's in town, Richard teaches: Tuesday evening at 6:30pm, Thursday evening at 6:30pm and Saturday morning at 11:15am

Call (310) A SLIM ME   to confirm classes.

Friday, May 27, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Richard Simmons Sweat!!! (Sat. 28 May, 2016 11:15 am - 12:30 pm)

This class is for everyone!  Richard Simmons (or staff) teaching the ultimate workout to a multi-level group of students!  When he's in town, Richard teaches: Tuesday evening at 6:30pm, Thursday evening at 6:30pm and Saturday morning at 11:15am

Call (310) A SLIM ME   to confirm classes.

Categories

Search Calendar